Technical Advantages

Open BIM Integrated Platform

The design basis of BIM# cloud management platform is based on the concept of Open BIM, In order to achieve the purpose of integrating multiple information, BIM# is not limited to the use of specific brand software, but to provide all kinds of 3D modeling software, through import the exchange format-IFC.

Lightweight Compression Technology

In the use of 3D models, there is a lot of storage and computing requirements on the hardware device, so it is difficult to import BIM information into the live site workflow by the mobile device in the past. EZ TIT provide the exclusive lightweight compression technology to overcome the above restrictions, so that BIM model could be used on the mobile device with operation quickly and smoothly .

Planar Positioning Technology

In order to help users find their own position, and access to the BIM information they required quickly. EZ TIT provide the plane positioning technology, allowing users operation intuitively through the planar space map, such as drag the positioning point, select the direction of view, to access the 3D model information quickly.

Sensor Fusion Positioning Technology

In order to allow users to check live conditions with BIM information through mobile devices in the field construction inspection operations and Patrol check operations. With the sensor fusion positioning, it could position the user location for continuous positioning and track records, and switch the operation mode between virtual reality and augmented reality.

Inventive Patented Technology

Space Positioning System for Buildings
About EZ TIT- Technical Advantages-Inventive Patented Technology

核心技術

Technical Advantages

Open BIM 整合性平台

BIM#雲端管理平台以Open BIM概念為設計基礎,不局限於特定廠牌軟體使用,而是提供各式3D建模軟體,透過IFC交換格式進行匯入,以達到整合多元資訊之目的。

輕量化壓縮技術

由於3D模型在使用時,在硬體設備上存在著大量儲存和運算需求,所以過去難以將BIM資訊透過行動裝置導入至現場實務作業流程上。EZ TIT 透過獨家輕量化壓縮技術,克服過去上述之限制,讓BIM模型可流暢且平順地在行動裝置上進行快速的操作及使用。

平面定位技術

為了能快速的協助使用者找到自己所在的空間位置,並查閱所需位置的BIM資訊。EZ TIT 透過平面定位技術,讓使用者透過平面空間圖進行直覺式的操作,如拖曳定位點,選擇方向視角,來快速調閱3D模型資訊。

綜合感知定位技術

在現場查驗作業或巡檢作業上,為了讓使用者可透過行動裝置,快速的瀏覽BIM資訊與現場狀況進行比對。透過綜合感知定位技術,即可對使用者的位置進行連續定位和軌跡紀錄,並可切換虛擬實境和擴增實境的操做模式。

發明型專利技術

建築物空間定位資訊系統
開放空間、建築門禁及設施設備管控之應用設備